All of our cloud hosting plans are for 1 top level domain/website, you can add additional websites to sub domains or alternatively purchase multiple hosting plans.
You can renew your services via your control panel by selecting ‘Renew Services’, any items due for renewal will be listed there.
Hosting accounts allowed to expire will be automatically disabled. A ‘hosting deactivated’ page will replace your website until the account is renewed. Once renewed you must contact our support team via your control panel in order to re-activate your account.
Monthly paid services: If you are paying for your services on a monthly bases, we will automatically process your payment each month via your specified payment method. Should there be a issues with taking payment (credit card expired for example) we will contact you via support ticket to notify you of the issue (please note that during this time your services may be temporarily disabled). It is the customers responsibility to ensure the payment details provided are up-to-date and that there is sufficient funds available in order for the payment to be processed. Should you wish to change your payment details you can do so at anytime by manually renewing your services via the ‘Renew Services’ section from within your control panel.
In order to cancel a hosting plan, simply select ‘cancel’ next to the relevant service in your ‘Renew Services’ section of your control panel. you will be prompted to confirm all data has been backed up prior to proceeding. Please note, once the cancellation request has been sent, all related data (site files, emails, databases etc.) will be permanently removed from our servers.